Udi’s Gluten Free Pizza Crust Review

I love when I find Udi’s gluten free brand at Grocery Outlet. It’s such a great product and a great price there. When I check it out at other stores, it’s usually 8x more than the Grocery Outlet prices.

When I found these frozen pizza crust for $1.99, I had to try them out! You get two in a pack.

image

I decided to make some Hawaiian pizza for lunch. My family likes white sauce pizza. And I found a easy way to make my own. Just mayonnaise and garlic powder (3 tablespoons of mayo and 2 tsp of garlic powder). Got some ham and canned pineapple out to top the pizzas.

Put some parchment paper down on a cookie sheet and preheated the oven to 375°F.

Made my pizzas

image

Put them in the oven (one by one)

image

Baked them for 9 minutes. And perfection came out!

image

Yum! Yes these crust are easy, yummy, and fast! Bonus for hungry families.

These are a win in my book! I will be going back to Grocery Outlet to buy more! Hubby loved them too!

I give Udi’s frozen gluten free pizza crust 5 stars! Definitely something I will pick up anytime I see them.

image

Leave a comment