It’s been a while…

on

“The key to blogging is consistency.”

I’ve been a bad blogger.

Ever feel like a juggler, with multiple balls in the air. You’re trying to tend and catch them all. But too many balls and some are bound to fall. Well, blogging was one of those balls.

Life sometimes doesn’t go as planned. And I have to learn to just roll with it.

I’m still 100% gluten free and corn free. I’ve been doing very well and am down 4 sizes and 40lbs. Had a couple of injuries that are preventing me from keeping up my regular exercise program. But trying to rehab it as much as I can (thanks Google for the tips) and doing alternative workouts until my ankle and shoulder heals.

I’ve taken on the position as PTA President for my son’s school. It’s an honor and am looking forward how we can help the school. But it’s very time and energy consuming. Until we get everything sorted out, it’s been taking a lot of my time.

I also have been inspired to pick up my photography again. It’s a passion of mine and have been enjoying being behind the camera.

I do think about my blog. I want to help people looking for new interesting recipes and gluten free finds. Also helping women with their PCOS journey as I am on mine. That support is huge. I wish when I was first diagnosed there were the resources they have now.

Wondering what blog post you would like to see next. Recipe? Workout? Gluten free finds? Photography? PCOS support? Tips that help me? Let me know.

Also you can follow me on Instagram (@nutratina) or snap chat (hulakina)

image
Stair workout on a trail. 187 stairs and time to go back down

Leave a comment